Interview with Author Kevin Swarbrick

Check out this awesome interview with my amazing friend Kevin Swarbrick 🙂

IgniteYourCreativity.net by Belinda Witzenhausen

Recently, I had the opportunity to chat with a wonderful writer and good friend, Kevin Swarbrick.  I was fortunate enough to get to ask him a bit about  his writing  life. Thanks so much Kevin for taking the time to share.

Kevin

Tell us a little about yourself. When did your interest in writing begin?

Hi Belinda, thank you for having me on your tour. I am 38 and that clock is ticking fast. I was in a relationship at the time when writing became an interest to me as my ex-partner heard my stories and suggested I should write them down. She was the kind of person that was filled with big dreams and plenty of vision!! I can honestly say if it wasn’t for the short time we were together, I would never have thought in a million years that I would be capable of writing, let alone becoming…

View original post 2,227 more words

Leave a Reply

