Author interview with Kevin Swarbrick

Check out this awesome interview with author Kevin Swarbrick.

Romance, suspense, & chocolate

PassionThe Santa Monica Pier has been here for more than a hundred years. There’s an amusement park with a Ferris wheel and the historic carousel. There’s an arcade for the kids. There’s even a trapeze school. But today I bring author Kevin Swarbrick here to browse through the aquarium where we can talk about his books.

Kevin Swarbrick.jp

One of the things I noticed about both books, Louie Has Landed and The Second Encounter, is your ability to write openly and honestly about a personal relationship. Whether it was the sexual encounters or the hilarious dialogue at times, most people are reluctant to share those kinds of personal moments, was there ever a time when you said, “Whoa, I’m not sure I can go there?”

I didn’t give it much thought to be honest when I was writing them. They came from the heart and I’ve always worn my heart on my…

View original post 2,416 more words

Leave a Reply

